A Pretty Good Representation of 24 Hours

In the course of my job I use different browsers, which is usually fun and sometimes maddening.  Each one has its own strengths and weaknesses.  All of them can be customized to some extent.

The Chrome browser with iGoogle homepage is one of my favorites.  There is a large array of gadgets that can be set up and moved around the page.  I especially like the Twitter feed because it allows me to easily keep tabs on various client interests while I go about my work.

Sweet Dreams Theme iGoogleBut what I think is extraordinary is the “Sweet Dreams” theme that I installed.  It changes throughout 24 hours to artistically reflect what is going on outside.  I know that it would be better to actually be OUT there, but this little jewel at least helps me keep track of the passage of time.

Leave a Reply

