Who Doesn’t Love Bacon?

Pretty much anyone who eats meat loves bacon. We love the smell, the taste, the idea, the combinations – there is just nothing about bacon that is not to love. I found a website for the bacon-hearted, J&D’s, where their motto is: Everything should taste like bacon.

Count me in. I was immediately intrigued by the wide number and variety of products. My heart was all aflutter over the bacon popcorn, bacon salt and other spices, bacon mayo and other condiments. I could even see the bacon lip balm as a necessity. The only product that gave me pause was the bacon baby formula. But I just rushed on past it to the bacon ranch dressing.

This is extraordinary because I extraordinarily love bacon.    [My apologies to vegetarians]

Leave a Reply

