Laughable Lawsuits

I admit that glo is beginning to grow on me.  Some of their slideshows are great, like 9 Laughable Lawsuits.  You should read this stuff.

I don’t often get on soapboxes, but I would personally think it okay if part of my tax dollars were spent on a government position called the “No You Can’t” Court Official.  This person would be in charge of evaluating incoming lawsuits and saying, “No, you cannot sue for that because it’s stupid.” 

But I’m pretty sure that the ACLU would not agree with me on this – and I do respect their work and what they stand for.  I just get irritated with frivolous stupidity.  Alas.

Leave a Reply

