The Angry Birds Game is Addictive and Here is Proof

Rovio Angry Birds Game

I love the Angry Birds game. I’m an Android fan, and my version is free – even better! So I was not surprised by the statistic posted in Mashable today about the number of downloads. Angry Birds Hits 42 million and counting.

Angry Birds is a simple but completely addictive game. The bad pigs have stolen the bird’s eggs. So the birds have nominated various types of kamikaze volunteers that you sling-shot over to the pigs’ fortress to destroy them. Cartoonish violence, nothing gory, and I have no trouble with even the youngest members of my family watching this game.

Leave a Reply

